反向链接是搜索引擎优化(SEO)世界中使用最多的术语和单词之一。什么是反向链接?反向链接是指向网页的传入链接。当网页链接到任何其他页面时,它被称为反向链接。

当具有大量反向链接的网站(例如Google)时,页面的排名往往会更高。在几天之内,即使是低质量的链接也能帮助网站获得更好的排名。然而,在过去的几年里,谷歌推出了企鹅算法,现在是反向链接的景观发生变化的时候了。

现在,为了获得排名,反向链接应来自相关和优质网站。您不必使用太多反向链接;你只需要确保你的反向链接具有很好的品质和相关的内容。当您获得更高质量的内部链接时,您的网站会变得更受欢迎Google搜索引擎蜘蛛对入站链接非常有价值,这意味着当您在网站上拥有高质量的链接时,您的网站就变得更加可靠。

总而言之,反向链接对您的网站很重要,因为:

  1. 它有助于提高有机排名
  2. 它使索引过程更快
  3. 它有助于获得推荐流量

让我们来看看高质量反向链接的提示:

1. 查看您当前的反向链接配置文件
您可以使用一些行业标准工具(例如Ahrefs)来审核您的域名的反向链接配置文件,并确保您的域的反向链接具有相关性和高质量。

2. 保持相关性
反向链接必须始终与您的网站相关,并始终遵循“相关性”标准,
基于Google搜索引擎的“相关性”是:

i. 链接域的一般内容“主题”

ii. 链接页面的内容

iii. 反向链接击中域的相关性

3. 创建您的热门帖子和关键字列表
您需要提供一个原因或网站链接到您的帖子,浏览您当前的网站,并创建一个最常读取的内容和关键字短语列表,以带来最高的流量水平。

4. 让权威网站成为你的朋友
当您链接到更强大的网站时,您会获得更好的结果。您可以通过电子邮件向目标列表中的网站管理员发送电子邮件,以链接到您的内容。如果我们的内容与其网站的受众群体相关并且足够好,他们可能会考虑您的请求。

Home » Things you should know about Backlinks in SEO Strategies

Things you should know about Backlinks in SEO Strategies

Backlink is one of the term and word most used in the world of search engine optimization (SEO). What is backlinks? Backlinks are the incoming links to a webpages. When a webpage links to any other page, it’s called a backlink.

A page tended to ranked higher when a websites having a lots of backlinks, such as Google. Back in days, even a low-quality links helped a site in getting better ranking. However, in the past few years, Google had rolled out the Penguin algorithm and it’s the time when landscape of backlinking has changed.

Nowdays, in order to get ranked, the backlinks should be from relevant and quality sites. You don’t have to use too many backlinks; you just have to make sure your backlinks possess great qualities and relevant contents. Your sites get more popular when you get more quality inward links. Google search engine spiders attach great value to inbound links, and this means when you have great quality links on your websites, your website is getting more reliable.

To sum up, the backlinks is important for your site because:

  1. It helps to improve organic ranking
  2. It makes the indexing process faster
  3. It helps to get referral traffic

Let’s take a look on the tips for high-quality backlinks:

1. Review your current backlink profile
You can use some industry standard tool such as Ahrefs to review your domain’s backlink profile and make sure the backlinks of your domain are relevant and in good quality.

2. Keep it relevant
The backlink have to always relevant to your site and always follows the “relevancy” criterias,
The “relevancy” based on Google search engines are:

i. The general content “theme” of the linking domain

ii. The content of the linking page

iii. The relevancy of backlinks hitting the domain

3. Create a lists of your top posts and keyword
You need to give a reason or a website to link to your posts, go through your current website and create a list of most-read content and keyword phrases that brings the highest traffic levels.

4. Let authority sites be your friend
When you linked to the stronger site, you get the better results. You can email the webmasters on your target list with a pitch to link into your content. They may consider your request if our content is relevant and good enough to their site’s audience.

2017-09-06T01:01:36+00:00